St. Joseph Odenton Catholic Church
UPCOMING EVENTS
MASS TIMES
CALENDAR
BULLETIN
HAITI SISTER-PARISH
ONLINE GIVING
BINGO AT ST. JOSEPH
OFFICE HOURS
OUR STAFF
PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL
PARISH CAMPAIGN
OUR MINISTRIES
BECOMING CATHOLIC
YOUNG ADULTS MINISTRY
HIGH SCHOOL YOUTH MINISTRY & CONFIRMATION
MIDDLE SCHOOL YOUTH MINISTRY (BLAZE)
CHILDREN'S FAITH FORMATION
VBS
CHILD PROTECTION
NEWS MEDIA
PHOTOS
FAITHFUL CITIZENSHIP
SUNDAY MASS READINGS & COMMENTARY
Our Staff Members

Reverend James Kiesel  (Pastor)  Send E-mail to Reverend James Kiesel
Email: jkiesel@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x205

Reverend James Kiesel
Sister Angela Case  (Pastoral Associate)  Send E-mail to Sister Angela Case
Email: acase@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x202

Sister Angela Case
Deacon Keith Chase  (Permanent Deacon)  Send E-mail to Deacon Keith Chase
Email: kchase@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238

Deacon Keith Chase
Deacon Dave Page  (Permanent Deacon)  Send E-mail to Deacon Dave Page
Email: dpage@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238

Deacon Dave Page
Deacon David Roling  (Permanent Deacon)  Send E-mail to Deacon David Roling
Email: droling@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238

Deacon David Roling
Michele Dougherty  (Director of Student & Young Adult Ministries)  Send E-mail to Michele Dougherty
Email: mdougherty@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x204

Michele Dougherty
Carolynn Abbott  (Faith Formation Assistant)  Send E-mail to Carolynn Abbott
Email: cabbott@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x211

Carolynn Abbott
Katie Jenkins  (Music Ministry)  Send E-mail to Katie Jenkins
Email: kjenkins@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238

Katie Jenkins
Debra Harris  (Business Manager)  Send E-mail to Debra Harris
Email: dharris@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x206

Debra Harris
Diane Aragon  (Stewardship Reporting)  Send E-mail to Diane Aragon
Email: daragon@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x201

Diane Aragon
Joan Lashley  (Secretary)  Send E-mail to Joan Lashley
Email: jlashley@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x200

Joan Lashley
Sam Maruca  (Facilities)  Send E-mail to Sam Maruca
Email: smaruca@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x217

Sam Maruca
Don Williams  (Facilities Assistant)  Send E-mail to Don Williams
Email: dwilliams@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238 x209

Don Williams
Frank Strupczewski  (Sacristan)  Send E-mail to Frank Strupczewski
Email: fstrupczewski@stjosephodenton.org
Phone: 410-674-9238

Frank Strupczewski
ChurchWebsites.com